British Columbia

March 2016

Introducing Your 2016 Board of Directors

The following Board of Directors was elected to serve the membership at the Annual General Meeting held in Kelowna, BC on March 4, 2016: Garth Millan, President Bryer Manwell, Vice-President John Colongard, Secretary-Treasurer Liesbeth Glotze, Director Barry Rumsey, Director The Board of Directors welcomed new Directors Liesbeth Glotze and Barry Rumsey and thanked retiring Vice-President, …

Introducing Your 2016 Board of Directors Read More »

Scroll to Top

Members Login

Access your membership benefits by logging in.

Don’t have a membership? Get one today.