British Columbia

Close this search box.

ASTTBC and WCOWMA-BC Sign Memorandum of Agreement

On July 4, 2014, ASTTBC and WCOWMA-BC signed a Memorandum of Agreement. This MOA continues to strengthen and enhance WCOWMA-BC’s relationship with ASTTBC. You can download our July 30, 2014 newsletter to view a copy of the MOA.  ASTTBC is the organization named in the SSR to manage the registration of Registered Onsite Wastewater Practitioners within the Province.


2014 WCOWMA-BC Board of Directors

Standing L to R:
Garth Millan, Vice-President
Dave Cherry, Director
Graham Tabaczuk, Secretary/Treasurer
John Colongard, Director
Seated L to R:
Brent Dennis, President
John Leech, CEO, ASTTBC

1 thought on “ASTTBC and WCOWMA-BC Sign Memorandum of Agreement”

  1. Pingback: 1-Year Anniversary – Memorandum of Agreement: ASTTBC & WCOWMA-BC – WCOWMA Onsite Wastewater Management Association of BC

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top
Close this search box.

Members Login

Access your membership benefits by logging in.

Don’t have a membership? Get one today.